«You have exceeded the maximum number of users» message

Your license key contains the maximum number of users information.

When you see the «You have exceeded the maximum number of users» message, it means that the maximum number of Softphone.Pro concurrent users has been reached. If you exit Softphone.Pro on certain computer then you'll be able to run the application on another computer.